Cajabamba, Cajamarca, Peru Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Province of Cajabamba ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • Cajabamba province was created 11 February 1855.
  • Cajabamba province has a population of approximately 76,000 people.[1]

Districts of Cajabamba Province[edit | edit source]

CajabambaCondebambaCachachiSitacochaCajabamba Province Map.png

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg
  • See the district page for vital registration information.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Census Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio de Santa Ana Rosa
  • Cementerio de Jocos
  • Cementerio de Sitacocha
  • Cementerio de Huacra
  • Cementerio de Jardines del Eden Algamarca
  • Cementerio de La Cruz Algamarca
  • Cementerio de Pauquilla
  • Cementerio de Santa Ana
  • Cementerio de Huangadam
  • Cementerio de Chichir
  • Cementerio de Ayangay
  • Cementerio de Iscocucho
  • Cementerio del Chorro
  • Cementerio de Machucara
  • Cementerio General de Cajabamba
  • Cementerio de Cashapampa
  • Cementerio de Huayllabamba [2]

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de Cajabamba," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_Cajabamba. Visited May 6, 2019.
  2. INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.