Cajamarca, Cajamarca, Peru Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Province of Cajamarca ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • Cajamarca province was founded 11 February 1855.
  • Cajamarca province has a population of approximately 348,000 people. [1]

Districts of Cajamarca Province[edit | edit source]

CospánAsunciónSan JuanJesúsMataraLlacanoraNamoraMagdalenaChetillaLos Baños del IncaCajamarcaLa EncañadaCajamarca Province Map.png

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg
  • See the district page for vital registration information.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Census Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio General de Cajamarca
    Dirección: Av. La Paz 629, Cajamarca
  • Cementerio de Chilacat
  • Cementerio de Torres Huaylla
  • Cementerio de Cabra
  • Cementerio de Jigon
  • Cementerio de Cose
  • Cementerio de "T"
  • Cementerio de S/N
  • Cementerio de Matara
  • Cementerio de Agusto Gil Velasquez y H.
  • Cementerio de San Antonio de Agomarca
  • Cementerio de San Francisco
  • Cementerio de Jesús el Ángel
  • Cementerio de La Perla
  • Cementerio General de San Juan
  • Cementerio de Shaullo Chico
  • Cementerio de Porcon Bajo
  • Cementerio de Campo Alegre
  • Cementerio de La Masma
  • Cementerio de La Nueva Union
  • Cementerio de Progreso
  • Cementerio de Las Martinas
  • Cementerio de CPM Pariamarca
  • Cementerio de Nueva Jerusalem [2]

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de Cajamarca," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_Cajamarca. Visited May 7, 2019.
  2. INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.