Contumazá, Cajamarca, Peru Genealogy
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Guide to Province of Contumazá ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.
Contents
History[edit | edit source]
- Contumazá province was created 20 August 1872.
- Contumazá province has a population of approximately 28,000 people.[1]
Districts of Contumazá Province[edit | edit source]
| Template:Contumazá Province Map |
Civil Registration[edit | edit source]
- See the district page for vital registration information.
Parish Records[edit | edit source]
- Registros parroquiales : Magdalena, Cajamarca (provincia), Cajamarca, 1966-2006 - Click on the link to see the records’ availability.
- Registros parroquiales : Cascas, Gran Chimú, La Libertad, 1782-2005 - Click on the link to see the records’ availability.
- Peru, Select Baptisms, 1556-1930 - in Ancestry ($)
- Peru, Select Marriages, 1600-1940 - in Ancestry ($)
- Peru, Select Deaths, 1750-1930 - in Ancestry ($)
- See the district page for parish records information.
Census Records[edit | edit source]
- See the Peru Census page for census information.
Cemeteries[edit | edit source]
- Cementerio de Sagrado Corazón de Jesús
- Cementerio de la Cocha
- Cementerio General de Contumazá
- Cementerio de Calate
- Cementerio de Sagrado Corazón de Jesús
- Cementerio Municipal de Guzmango
- Cementerio de El Calvario
- Cementerio de Huertas
- Cementerio de Chilete
- Cementerio de Chilete – Sector 2
- Cementerio de la Monica
- Cementerio de Luis Rebaza Neyra [2]
References[edit | edit source]
- ↑ Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de Contumazá," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_Contumaz%C3%A1. Visited May 6, 2019.
- ↑ INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.
