San Ignacio, Cajamarca, Peru Genealogy
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Guide to Province of San Ignacio ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.
Contents
History[edit | edit source]
- San Ignacio Province was created as a province 12 May 1965.
- San Ignacio Province has a population of approximately 131,000 people.[1]
Districts of San Ignacio Province[edit | edit source]
| Template:San Ignacio Province Map |
Civil Registration[edit | edit source]
- Cajamarca, Peru, Civil Registration, 1938-1996 - in Ancestry ($)
- See the district page for vital registration information.
Parish Records[edit | edit source]
- Peru, Select Baptisms, 1556-1930 - in Ancestry ($)
- Peru, Select Marriages, 1600-1940 - in Ancestry ($)
- Peru, Select Deaths, 1750-1930 - in Ancestry ($)
- See the district page for parish records information.
Census Records[edit | edit source]
- See the Peru Census page for census information.
Cemeteries[edit | edit source]
- Cementerio de Distrito Huarango
- Cementerio de Puerto Ciruelo
- Cementerio de San Pedro de Perico
- Cementerio de Chirinos
- Cementerio de San Pedro [2]
References[edit | edit source]
- ↑ Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de San Ignacio," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_San_Ignacio. Visited 16 May 2019.
- ↑ INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.
