San Pablo, Cajamarca, Peru Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Province of San Pablo ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • San Pablo Province was created as a province on 11 December 1981.
  • San Pablo Province has a population of approximately 21,000 people.[1]

Districts of San Pablo Province[edit | edit source]

Template:San Pablo Province Map

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg
  • See the district page for vital registration information.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Census Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio General de Jancos
  • Cementerio de San Bernardino
  • Cementerio de Tunad
  • Cementerio de Vizcachas
  • Cementerio de San Ignacio
  • Cementerio de Santa Rosa Unanca
  • Cementerio de San Luis Grande
  • Cementerio de Callancas
  • Cementerio de Consuelo Sandaña Cabanillas
  • Cementerio de la capilla de Unanca
  • Cementerio de Peña Blanca
  • Cementerio de Yuragalpa [2]

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de San Pablo," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_San_Pablo. Visited May 16, 2019.
  2. INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.