Santa Cruz, Cajamarca, Peru Genealogy
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
Guide to Province of Santa Cruz ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.
Contents
History[edit | edit source]
- Santa Cruz Province was created as a province 21 April 1950.
- Santa Cruz Province has a population of approximately 37,000 people. [1]
Districts of Santa Cruz Province[edit | edit source]
 |
Civil Registration[edit | edit source]
- Peru, Cajamarca, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, registro civil, 1945-1961 - Click on the link to see the records’ availability.
- Cajamarca, Peru, Civil Registration, 1938-1996 - in Ancestry ($)
Parish Records[edit | edit source]
- Registros parroquiales : parroquia La Inmaculada en Santa Cruz, Cajamarca, 1620-2003 - Click on the link to see the records’ availability.
- Registros parroquiales : parroquia Señor de Los Milagros en Andabamba, Cajamarca, 1977-2004 - Click on the link to see the records’ availability.
- Peru, Select Baptisms, 1556-1930 - in Ancestry ($)
- Peru, Select Marriages, 1600-1940 - in Ancestry ($)
- Peru, Select Deaths, 1750-1930 - in Ancestry ($)
Census Records[edit | edit source]
- See the Peru Census page for census information.
Cemeteries[edit | edit source]
- Cementerio General de Santa Cruz [2]
References[edit | edit source]
- ↑ Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de Santa Cruz (Perú)," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_Santa_Cruz_(Per%C3%BA). Visited May 16, 2019.
- ↑ INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.
