Talk:Chichester St Pancras, Sussex Genealogy
New Parish Table[edit source]
Chichester St Pancras parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:
|Chichester St Pancras Online Parish Records|
|FS Catalog PRs|
|FS Catalog BTs|
To find the names of the neighboring parishes, use England Jurisdictions 1851 Map. In this site, search for the name of the parish, click on the location "pin", click Options and click List contiguous parishes.
Old Parish Table[edit source]
Chichester St Pancras, Sussex Genealogy parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:
|IGI = International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free|
|PRTS = The Parish Register Transcription Society - (£)|
|SOPC = Sussex Online Parish Clerks - free|
|Chichester St Pancras, Sussex Genealogy Online Parish Records|
CHICHESTER St. Pancras records held at West Sussex Record Office
Bishop’s Transcripts 1610-1892
Link to the FamilySearch Catalogue showing the film numbers in their collection Chichester St Pancras no results found
- Searching Parish Records online (Sussex) - The Following Parishes are Available at TheGenealogist, ParishRegister.co.uk, accessed 23 April 2019.
- Hugh Wallis, 'IGI Batch Numbers for Sussex, England,' IGI Batch Numbers, accessed 31 December 2013.
- 'Parish Records - Coverage', The Parish Register Transcription Society, accessed 22 December 2013.
- Sussex Online Parish Clerks, accessed 7 January 2014.