Talk:Dullingham, Cambridgeshire Genealogy

New Parish Table

Dullingham parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

Cam BTs = England, Cambridgeshire Bishop's Transcripts, 1599-1860 (FamilySearch) - free

FS = FamilySearch - free

FREG = FreeREG - free

FMP = Cambridgeshire Baptism, Marriage, Burial Indexes (FindMyPast) - ($)

FMP Banns = Cambridgeshire Banns (FindMyPast) - ($)

NBI = National Burial Index (FindMyPast) - free

BOYD = England, Boyd's Marriage Indexes (FindMyPast) - free

ANC = Ancestry - ($)

IGI = International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free

FS Catalog PRs = FamilySearch Catalog Parish registers - free

FS Catalog BTs = FamilySearch Catalog Bishop's transcripts - free

Hover over the collection's title for more information

Dullingham Online Parish Records
Collections	Baptisms		Marriages		Burials
	Indexes/images	Indexes only	Indexes/images	Indexes only	Indexes/images	Indexes only
Cam BTs	1599-1860		1599-1860		1599-1860
FS	1538-1975		1538-1973		1538-1991
FREG	1539-1950		1540-1949		1540-1966
FMP	1538-1950		1538-1973		1538-1950
FMP Banns			1653-1981
NBI					1801-1837
BOYD			1538-1850
ANC	1538-1975		1538–1973		1538-1991
IGI	1558-1643, 1643-1726, 1726-1795 1795-1873, 1813-1873		1558-1874
FS Catalog PRs		1558-1869		1558-1869		1558-1869
FS Catalog BTs		1599-1849		1599-1849		1599-1849

To find the names of the neighboring parishes, use England Jurisdictions 1851 Map. In this site, search for the name of the parish, click on the location "pin", click Options and click List contiguous parishes.

Copies of parish registers are also available through the Society of Genealogists and the Cambridge Archives.

Old Parish Table

Dullingham, Cambridgeshire Genealogy parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

FS BTs = FamilySearch Bishop's Transcripts - free

Dullingham, Cambridgeshire Genealogy Online Parish Records
	Baptisms		Marriages		Burials
	Indexes	Images	Indexes	Images	Indexes	Images
FS BTs		1599-1849		1599-1837, 1849		1599-1849

Parish registers for Dullingham, 1558-1869 at FHL

Bishop's transcripts for Dullingham, 1599-1849 have been digitised.

International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free