Talk:Farndish, Northamptonshire Genealogy

New Parish Table

Farndish parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

FS = FamilySearch - free

FREG = FreeREG - free

ANC 1 = Northamptonshire, England, Church of England Baptisms, Marriages and Burials, 1532-1812 (Ancestry) - ($)

ANC 2 = Northamptonshire, England, Church of England Records (Ancestry) - ($)

JOIN = The Joiner Marriage Index - ($)

IGI = International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free

FS Catalog PRs = FamilySearch Catalog Parish registers - free

FS Catalog BTs = FamilySearch Catalog Bishop's transcripts - free

Hover over the collection's title for more information

Farndish Online Parish Records
Collections	Baptisms		Marriages		Burials
	Indexes/images	Indexes only	Indexes/images	Indexes only	Indexes/images	Indexes only
FS	1538-1975		1538–1973		1538-1991
FREG	1538-1900s		1538-1900s		1538-1900s
ANC 1	1532-1812		1532-1812		1532-1812
ANC 2	1813-1912		1754-1912		1813-1912
JOIN			1538-1837
IGI
FS Catalog PRs
FS Catalog BTs

Old Parish Table

he names of the neighbouring parishes, use England Jurisdictions 1851. In this site, search for the name of the parish, click on the location "pin", click Options and click List contiguous parishes.

Contributor: Include here information for parish registers, Bishop’s Transcripts, nonconformist and other types of church records, such as parish chest records. Add the contact information for the office holding the original records. Add links to the FamilySearch Catalog showing the film numbers in their collection.

International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free