Talk:Flawborough, Nottinghamshire Genealogy
New Parish Table[edit source]
Flawborough parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:
Hover over the collection's title for more information
|Flawborough Online Parish Records|
|FS Catalog BTs|
To find the names of the neighboring parishes, use England Jurisdictions 1851 Map. In this site, search for the name of the parish, click on the location "pin", click Options and click List contiguous parishes.
Records are also available at the Nottinghamshire Archives.
Old Parish Table[edit source]
Flawborough, Nottinghamshire Genealogy parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:
|FMP = Nottinghamshire Parish Records (findmypast) - (£)|
|PALL = Pallot's Marriage Index (Ancestry) - (£)|
|FLAWBOROUGH PARISH Online Records|
Deposited records at Nottinghamshire Archives Baptisms 1663-1814 Marriages 1663-1802 Burials 1663-1842 Bishop's Transcripts 1627-1812
Nottinghamshire County Council
NG2 7QP telephone: 08449 808080 online
Link to the FamilySearch Catalogue showing the film numbers in their collection Flawborough
Flawborough Churchyard. A transcription of the Memorial inscriptions in Flawborough Churchyard, dating from 1717, giving surname, given name, date of death and age. Original copy held at the Nottinghamshire Archives Ref DD/TS 19/9, and the transcription is in the Nottinghamshire Family History Society Magazine, vol. 64, page7, FHL Ref 942.52 D25n,
also a further listing for Flawborough St Peter's, dated from 1707, in the Nottinghamshire Family History Society Magazine, vol. 69, pages 51-52 Family History Library Ref942.52 D25n
- Searching Parish Records online (Nottinghamshire) - The Following Parishes are Available at TheGenealogist, ParishRegister.co.uk, accessed 23 April 2019.
- 'Nottinghamshire marriages 1528-1929,' findmypast, accessed 21 January 2015.
- Pallot's Marriage and Birth Indexes, Guide to Parishes. Digital version at FamilySearch Digital Library.