Talk:Heyford, Northamptonshire Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

New Parish Table[edit source]

Heyford parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

FS = FamilySearch - free
FREG = FreeREG - free
ANC 1 = Northamptonshire, England, Church of England Baptisms, Marriages and Burials, 1532-1812 (Ancestry) - ($)
ANC 2 = Northamptonshire, England, Church of England Records (Ancestry) - ($)
FMP = Northamptonshire Marriages and Burials (FindMyPast) - ($)
JOIN = The Joiner Marriage Index - ($)
NBI = National Burial Index (FindMyPast) - free
IGI = International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free[1]
FS Catalog PRs = FamilySearch Catalog Parish registers - free
FS Catalog BTs = FamilySearch Catalog Bishop's transcripts - free

Hover over the collection's title for more information

Heyford Online Parish Records
Collections
Baptisms
Marriages
Burials
Indexes/images
Indexes only
Indexes/images
Indexes only
Indexes/images
Indexes only
FS 1538-1975
1538–1973
1538-1991
FREG 1538-1900s
1538-1900s
1538-1900s
ANC 1 1532-1812
1532-1812
1532-1812
ANC 2 1813-1912
1754-1912
1813-1912
FMP

1754-1837
1559-1884
JOIN

1559-1837


NBI



1813-1884
IGI



FS Catalog PRs


FS Catalog BTs


Old Parish Table[edit source]

Heyford parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

AC BTs = Northamptonshire, England, Baptisms (Ancestry) - £[2][3]
AC PRs = Northamptonshire, England, Baptisms (Ancestry) - £[2][3]
BOYD = Boyd's Marriage Index (findmypast) - (£)[4]
FREG = FreeREG - free[5]
PALL = Pallot's Marriage Index (Ancestry) - (£)[6]
TGEN = TheGenealogist - (£)[7]
HEYFORD PARISH Online Records

Baptisms
Marriages
Burials

Indexes Images Indexes Images Indexes Images
AC BTs 1813-1866 1813-1866 1813-1866 1813-1866
AC PRs 1813-1906 1813-1906 1813-1912 1813-1912
BOYD
1651-1725, 1776-1837

FREG 1671-1905 1558-1920 1671-1958
PALL
1790-1837

TGEN 1558-1837
1558-1837
1558-1837

Marriages from 1654 to 1700 are indexed in Northamptonshire Marriage Index Pre-1700 (2nd ed.). FHL British CD-ROM no. 5489; publisher's bookstore.

  1. ArcherSoftware.co.uk
  2. 2.0 2.1 'Northamptonshire, England, Baptisms, 1813-1912', Ancestry, accessed 5 March 2015.
  3. 3.0 3.1 'Northamptonshire, England, Burials, 1813-1912', Ancestry, accessed 5 March 2015.
  4. Percival Boyd, A List of Parishes in Boyd's Marriage Index (London: Society of Genealogists, 1987). Digital version at FamilySearch Digital Library.
  5. 'Northamptonshire Coverage', FreeREG, accessed 29 November 2014.
  6. Pallot's Marriage and Birth Indexes, Guide to Parishes. Digital version at FamilySearch Digital Library.
  7. 'Parish Records - Coverage', The Genealogist, accessed 27 September 2013.