Talk:Little Oakley, Northamptonshire Genealogy

New Parish Table

Little Oakley parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

FS = FamilySearch - free

FREG = FreeREG - free

ANC 1 = Northamptonshire, England, Church of England Baptisms, Marriages and Burials, 1532-1812 (Ancestry) - ($)

ANC 2 = Northamptonshire, England, Church of England Records (Ancestry) - ($)

FMP = Northamptonshire Marriages and Burials (FindMyPast) - ($)

JOIN = The Joiner Marriage Index - ($)

NBI = National Burial Index (FindMyPast) - free

IGI = International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free

FS Catalog PRs = FamilySearch Catalog Parish registers - free

FS Catalog BTs = FamilySearch Catalog Bishop's transcripts - free

Hover over the collection's title for more information

Little Oakley Online Parish Records
Collections	Baptisms		Marriages		Burials
	Indexes/images	Indexes only	Indexes/images	Indexes only	Indexes/images	Indexes only
FS	1538-1975		1538–1973		1538-1991
FREG	1538-1900s		1538-1900s		1538-1900s
ANC 1	1532-1812		1532-1812		1532-1812
ANC 2	1813-1912		1754-1912		1813-1912
FMP			1754-1841
JOIN			1813-1836
NBI					1813-1970
IGI
FS Catalog PRs
FS Catalog BTs

Old Parish Table

Little Oakley, Northamptonshire Genealogy parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

AC BTs = Northamptonshire, England, Baptisms (Ancestry) - £

AC PRs = Northamptonshire, England, Baptisms (Ancestry) - £

Little Oakley, Northamptonshire Genealogy Parish Online Records
	Baptisms		Marriages		Burials
	Indexes	Images	Indexes	Images	Indexes	Images
AC BTs	1813-1871	1813-1871
AC PRs	1813-1912	1813-1912

Marriages from 1696 to 1700 are indexed in Northamptonshire Marriage Index Pre-1700 (2nd ed.). FHL British CD-ROM no. 5489; publisher's bookstore.

International Genealogical Index (FamilySearch) - free