User:Beccac1229/Sandbox4

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

1900-1940[edit | edit source]

Online Federal and State Population Schedules of Maine
Free Pay
Family
Search[1]
Internet Archive[2] Misc.[3] Ancestry[4] Ancestry FHL[5] FindMyPast [6] MyHeritage[7]
1940 indexes Link - Link
Link
Link Link Link Link
images Link - Link
Link
Link Link Link Link
1930 indexes Link - - Link Link Link Link
images Link Link - Link Link Link Link
1920 indexes Link - - Link Link Link Link
images Link Link - Link Link Link Link
1910 indexes Link - - Link Link Link Link
images Link Link - Link Link Link Link
1900 indexes Link - - Link Link Link Link
images Link Link - Link Link Link Link
  1. FamilySearch is a free online subscription site and includes both census indexes and images.
  2. Internet Archive is a free online service which includes free images of most of the federal censuses.
  3. The National Archives and Archives.com have made the 1940 census (index and images) available for free.
  4. Ancestry.com is a subscription site that provides online indexes and images to all surviving federal and many state census records.
  5. Ancestry.com FHL edition, a subscription site that provides online indexes and images to all surviving federal and many state census records. This editino is free at the Family History Library and a few Family History Centers.
  6. FindMyPastis a subscription site that provides online indexes and images to all surviving federal censuses.
  7. MyHeritage.com is a subscription site that provides online indexes and images to all surviving federal and many state census records.