User:Clutterbug51/sandbox/cemetery table

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

First Sandbox > Second Sandbox > Third Sandbox > cemetery table

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries of online and in print
Tombstone Transcriptions Online
Tombstone Transcriptions in Print
List of Cemeteries in the County




Online Canada Census Indexes and Images[edit | edit source]

Online National Population Schedules of Canada
Free Free at Some Libraries (usually with a library card)* Pay
Family
Search[1]
Automated Genealogy[2] Library Archives Canada[3] Ancestry FHL[4] Ancestry Library[5] Ancestry Home[6]
1921 indexes - - Link Link Link Link
images - - - Link Link Link
1911 indexes - Link Link Link Link Link
images - Link Link Link Link Link
1901 indexes Link Link Link Link Link Link
images - Link Link Link Link Link
1891 indexes Link - Link Link Link Link
images - - Link Link Link Link
1881 indexes Link - Link Link Link Link
images - - Link Link Link Link
  Family Search Automated Genealogy Library Archives Canada Ancestry FHL Ancestry Library Ancestry Home
Free Free at Some Libraries (usually with a library card) Pay
  1. FamilySearch, a free online service of the Family History Library. For a full description of FamilySearch collections, after opening the collection click on the "Learn more" link just below the brief collection description.
  2. Automated Genealogy, a free online service includes links to free images found at the Library and Archives Canada.
  3. Library Archives Canada, a free online service includes links to free images and partial indexes found at the Library and Archives Canada.
  4. Ancestry FHL: Ancestry.com is a subscription site that provides online indexes and images to all surviving national and many provincial census records, among other ancestral records. The FHL edition is free only at the Family History Library and local Family History Centers.
  5. Ancestry Library edition of Ancestry.com is a slightly smaller library edition that is free only at some public libraries.
  6. Home Edition of Ancestry.com is a subscription service for individuals.