Víctor Fajardo, Ayacucho, Peru Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Province of Víctor Fajardo ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • Víctor Fajardo Province was created 14 November 1910.
  • Víctor Fajardo Province has a population of approximately 20,0000 people. [1]

Districts of Víctor Fajardo Province[edit | edit source]

AsquipataApongoCanariaHuayaCayaraHuancapiColcaHuancarayllaAlcamencaHuamanquiquiaSarhuaVilcanchosVictor Fajardo Province Map.png

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg
  • See the district page for vital registration information.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Census Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio de Huamanquiqlla
  • Cementerio General de Huancapi
  • Cementerio de Huallapacuspa
  • Cementerio de Huanchacc
  • Cementerio de Taccrapata
  • Cementerio General de Colca
  • Cementerio de Las Flores
  • Cementerio General de Taca
  • Cementerio General de Nazaaret
  • Cementerio General de Miskipuñoy
  • Cementerio General de Huancapampa
  • Cementerio de Saccllany
  • Cementerio de Chumbilla
  • Cementerio de Uyuccasa
  • Cementerio General de Raccaya
  • Cementerio General de Apongo
  • Cementerio de Asquipata
  • Cementerio de Morcolla
  • Cementerio de Chihuire
  • Cementerio de Paire
  • Cementerios de Chillancay
  • Cementerio de Huaycohuasi
  • Cementerio General de Umasi
  • Cementerio de Chalhuamayo
  • Cementerio de Huancaraylla
  • Cementerio de Cruz Pata
  • Cementerio de Ccasacancha
  • Cementerio de Apongo [2]

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de Víctor Fajardo," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_V%C3%ADctor_Fajardo. Visited May 6, 2019.
  2. INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, de 2019.