Vilcashuamán, Ayacucho, Peru Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Guide to Province of Vilcashuamán ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, church records, parish registers, and civil registration.

History[edit | edit source]

  • Vilcashuamán Province was created 24 September 1984.
  • Vilcashuamán Province has a population of approximately 17,000 people. [1]

Districts of Vilcashuamán Province[edit | edit source]

IndependenciaAccomarcaHuambalpaCarhuancaSauramaVilcashuamánConcepciónVischongoVilcashuamán Province Map.png

Civil Registration[edit | edit source]

Catalog English.jpg
  • See the district page for vital registration information.

Parish Records[edit | edit source]

Census Records[edit | edit source]

Cemeteries[edit | edit source]

  • Cementerio General de Vilcashuaman
  • Cementerio General de Vishongo
  • Cementerio de Pomatambo
  • Cementerio General de San Cristóbal
  • Cementerio de Villavista
  • Cementerio de Chilecruz
  • Cementerio de San Miguel de Rayme
  • Cementerio de Yungay de Ocopa
  • Cementerio de Rayme Alto
  • Cementerio de Ccochaococha
  • Cementerio de Carhuanca [2]

References[edit | edit source]

  1. Wikipedia Collaborators, "Provincia de Vilcashuamán," In Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia, https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Provincia_de_Vilcashuam%C3%A1n.. Visited May 6, 2019.
  2. INVENTARIO DE CEMENTERIOS POR DEPARTAMENTOS, Ministerio de Salud, Direccion General de Salud Ambiental, http://www.digesa.minsa.gob.pe/DEPA/inv_cementerio.asp accedida, July 19, 2019.