Difference between revisions of "User:LeeA"

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(updated my personal page)
(added patch)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 18: Line 18:

Latest revision as of 14:19, 6 May 2019


My name is LeeAnn Chadderdon I live in Wisconsin, I have lived here for about 40 years. I was born and raised in Lincoln, Nebraska. There have been four generations raised in Nebraska.

My hobbies, when there is time, energy, and motivation are quilting, stained glass, and egg decorating.

My passion is Family History. My current callings are Family History consultant, worked in the family Histoy Library in Wausau sense its opening until I stated this mission (maybe about 20 years or so), a V.T. and now this mission. I have three children, 12 grandchildren and 4 great grandchildren. One of my granddaughters served a mission in Idaho. I am very proud of her. One granddaughter just graduated from the Air Force Boot camp and her husband will begin his training in the Air Force when they get enough for a platoon? I can be reached at chadd1@charter.net

Wiki Support Team This user is a member of the
Wiki Support Team.

This user has taken the Advanced Wikitext lessons in Wiki University

Flag of Denmark.png This user is of Danish ancestry.
Flag of Germany.png This user is of German ancestry.
This user is a graduate of the WIKI MTC
This user is a FamilySearch Wiki Trainer.
DNA Double Helix.png
This user has
Danish and German DNA
tested by 23andMe